Gawain: Add UBOs to shader interface.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitf94f141f241608f6475082603df6f15d812b1ab7
tree94aefceac7e753c572ba38c91820bfd68a694a59
parentea606a7847a316a82b365155f666b33e81ff4c2e
Gawain: Add UBOs to shader interface.
intern/gawain/gawain/gwn_shader_interface.h
intern/gawain/src/gwn_shader_interface.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c