Minor modifications to 2.71 splash (bigger ref text, was unreadable in lowres version).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commitf95817c805a056b89f2175bafc1f331f1ff03349
tree29c07a6d49f930f0cd4251cd23cb1ebc5e2bfd30
parent2e561823115e3f232231124530d4dc44a36d40d7
Minor modifications to 2.71 splash (bigger ref text, was unreadable in lowres version).
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png