makesdna: use memarena for string allocations
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
commitf96bfde4a5ef3c3c0b2878dec3828a967fda86cc
tree0f50e730d0ab9e05e62dd67c868b69fbee3f193b
parentb539aee0c98524bb24591ce5398bf3b851ee2e05
makesdna: use memarena for string allocations

Include it since versioning code will need to perform
small string allocations too, which doesn't fit will into
the currently used fixed size buffers.
source/blender/makesdna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c