Fix T60358: popup clipping within window
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +1100)
commitf974a02285c74f669a1714e98de86ba39293bc21
treeb7ee1f3aea4384b6c9951174488d9e6a477f669f
parent5100e4419eb1651886d38d3fa62dec80481a3628
Fix T60358: popup clipping within window

Moving menu contents wasn't working properly.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popup.c