Py NodeShader wrapper helper: add support for new Alpha setting of Principled BSDF.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitf9784ea6afa70d4105901af5c00e6da09e6f7f98
tree13d6e642ea2f03f14ed557e7b938b570a1e8e277
parent9baf669493cfd023c467a273482d0a1a2d6a767b
Py NodeShader wrapper helper: add support for new Alpha setting of Principled BSDF.

Now that we have real alpha in BSDF, it's much better option for
transparency, than previously used Transmission value.

Related to T64609.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/node_shader_utils.py