Cycles: Dont allow global size to fall to zero
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:15:47 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:19:15 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commitf9963f29e8beac1336a053ca642ebb03b4e123e2
treef5e220d08903996ae9c40160a77ea513a3677595
parent222b96e5c7def0d9f29c96ddf30413c5d4fb3223
Cycles: Dont allow global size to fall to zero
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp