GPencil: Replace strcpy by BLI_strncpy
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commitfa092da37700b15374db50803bd7afe2a407bb55
treea8ee9f11be081478f4045d7d6959025ccc04b24d
parent5c04b4fdfb0c914889ddcf2202712e39e08d8946
GPencil: Replace strcpy by BLI_strncpy
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c