Fix T56374, T57066, T58037: crash on startup on macOS when using translation.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitfa0fcbe4d6ca3f183f02395fe9ba18fb5ea87748
tree4cd30bcace27e7b558d417cf99f4dcb38f81440e
parent5166132708a42ce57ac83a6e5f85fe4190dba312
Fix T56374, T57066, T58037: crash on startup on macOS when using translation.
intern/locale/boost_locale_wrapper.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c