Fix T60722: decimate modifier not working in some cases.
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commitfa5ce915df299ea917bf014749cc905fa1e2028e
tree0784b2533e8a020de92e9e417511a272ca60deca
parent25889423d324b386dd6cf9cf60f52ae71f3f5179
Fix T60722: decimate modifier not working in some cases.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_decimate.c