Cleanup: replace Main ID's foreach functions by macros.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitfa7149893a6c9d61ba840475b6d96172b0d55a67
tree015369a94910b8c53695eee9d4b310263c6cf12c
parentcaf89c3de16993a8153281ecf5919b40e2fff069
Cleanup: replace Main ID's foreach functions by macros.

Am really no a big fan of using macros for that kind of things, but
meh... C solution to do that with functions (using callbacks) is
even worse. :(
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/main.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c