Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:18:45 +0000 (10:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +1000)
commitfa823dc828a3135d040f95a6977cdc516cabbe8e
tree4979691f8440ff20f8c1e1bb518a036e5dfd035e
parentb1a92f2b3acf529cf86202a2b799fed64d89c3dd
Cleanup: style
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/compositor/intern/COM_MemoryBuffer.cpp
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_edit.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.c
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsEnvironment.cpp