Fix T41241: VSE: cropping strips puts a transparent line through the image.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitfa8d38da74946d3d08ecb4548db98eb2a855b096
tree0bae64c07f23705588722312327bce427148db24
parent70d69aa2aead70ed8945b87925c8600e08673900
Fix T41241: VSE: cropping strips puts a transparent line through the image.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/scaling.c