NLA: Indicate position of action-local markers on strips
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:16:07 +0000 (03:16 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:47:32 +0000 (01:47 +1200)
commitfab4b907f6ba35f204fa25891024d1a2bdcaeda2
tree6380457558e818ff5ce06f3ea91a92fdb8b4b473
parent514700b307ad4ea46cd1e238216363c93b9572a0
NLA: Indicate position of action-local markers on strips

To make it easier to synchronise timing across multiple strips, if you add
markers locally to an action, these will show up in the NLA strip in the
NLA Editor. These markings can then be used to line up the start/end of
another strip, or even to make sure that the markers from two different
strips end up lining up.

By default, this is turned on, but it can be disabled (via the View menu)
if it adds too much visual noise.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_nla.py
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c