"View Frame" now works in the sequencer too
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +1200)
commitfacc127e727ed34d385b069edcf83a443a1c75c0
tree9c8384443ada617d24c60c03b61abef5ae1ca9b9
parent1dfbcd88d5f64094062b0856539d894da0768478
"View Frame" now works in the sequencer too
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_time/time_ops.c