Cycles: Fix compilation of OpenCL kernel after point density commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 21:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 21:10:46 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitfaeac63f68f188e7a1e0f87748c1c95c9465f3d1
tree2a339bea457b1b3cb7edf01a57f511d5c713ef5c
parent003b56801c1449ecc596c2b904fa75faecb7dfea
Cycles: Fix compilation of OpenCL kernel after point density commit
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_voxel.h