CMake: update checker
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +1100)
commitfb057153b05555606d801d1e942113d40ec15cec
treef50098bcb7a400129f012cb8c347a52debaefcec
parent2b371b65bc9911dacabd18d5837f83d1a2cb576a
CMake: update checker

Support skipping cmake files
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py