Multi-View: Time Sequencial (aka pageflip, aka quadbuffer) stereo support
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:58:03 +0000 (11:58 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:00:16 +0000 (12:00 -0300)
commitfb17a3fb765cf4d4eccb90bd2468dab930071792
tree288b93ab815168c1173c5393b59ff79d25ad8c5d
parent324751259e229112ec31b62846de1af8f2ede104
Multi-View: Time Sequencial (aka pageflip, aka quadbuffer) stereo support

TODO: I would be nicer if we could set win at file opening to the
current open window, but I'll implement this later.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c