Remove game properties in image editor
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitfb24813d64dd8fa2ddb8c0e55004d3792281c8d7
treeb81ccdad39051eceb9c99c172f876c813d9a464e
parent159806140fd33e6ddab951c0f6f180cfbf927d38
Remove game properties in image editor

The following properties were used by the Blender Game Engine and no longer
need to be around:

* Animated
* Tiles
* Clamp
* Mapping
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c