Fix T53850: Lock to Cursor breaks 3D manipulators
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +1100)
commitfb4582134ae1ebedc68f3c4a4bf2f196503e142c
tree4bebded2ca5a4da3cbc8d41b0ebc41a0a144e99d
parentc723e91ee155612b68950ca2a44b49bdd3c72838
Fix T53850: Lock to Cursor breaks 3D manipulators
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c