Fix T62608: many tools in the toolbar not working.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commitfb4bb611559bdb9d7f7b5206a812965c9223c0a9
treec63e3b28124e226d913f7dd74ffb1a3a24e8da83
parent99fe7742987202035031727d9cd181d574d7e810
Fix T62608: many tools in the toolbar not working.

The keymap names still use the label, so use that again for looking up the
keymap so things work again after recent changes.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py