Fix T40561: cycles refraction node with sharp distribution gives black.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitfb6cb25c1c8797d239ca8f6c5d775eef50cc801f
tree6a8c4637382338e4ca2ad56a80979bab68b21e47
parente53c00a2db9e3bf33badca135630d4f5d24b2087
Fix T40561: cycles refraction node with sharp distribution gives black.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h