Fix Cycles Embree crash on macOS, due to too small thread stack size.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitfb6f1aa12f945c6a17ca96f402dec2f6bce81463
tree1d44cd37b6a76424d772914cd515d8af88d87d3b
parent93d11edd7e43b6aeb58f3ca6ca9dc92742794a00
Fix Cycles Embree crash on macOS, due to too small thread stack size.
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.h