Fix stupid handling of 'Object.matrix_local' in RNA.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitfb7ff31315a1c9feefe993264178cb34ce443208
treea2dd5f3ea023b2a6deb4c6b1978e94bf74f8920d
parentc5927cd97758baf3df30459d43dc7c6c488fc616
Fix stupid handling of 'Object.matrix_local' in RNA.

The getter of this matrix (actually, `BKE_object_matrix_local_get()`) was only correct
in case of pure-object parenting, bone parenting and such did not gave valid results.

Also cleaned up a bit setter code, was using as temp storage ob->obmat itself,
which is supposed to be a world matrix!

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D958
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/collada/TransformWriter.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c