Fix T55165: Driving camera lens with property behaves unexpectedly
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitfbc65c6b28fb4cec4ad67ba0345cd045914af20e
tree5377c9cb59620f7d5adc57bddf3dc3c37272ad10
parent8a78a53e3bbaa119e00a416a289b75889650d3b6
Fix T55165: Driving camera lens with property behaves unexpectedly

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3438
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_camera.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_constraint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_uvproject.c