Curves: save active point to file
authorKevin Mackay <mackay.ka@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 04:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 04:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +1100)
commitfbc7ab30ff025ad3db59a73e2901883986e2e81e
tree3cbb2d7d4e6749d9216a73cbc45b323f03bd381f
parentf91368d82216497482a011e6b0987d3a5cdac951
Curves: save active point to file

Changed curve active point from pointer to index. Allows curve active point to be saved to file and retained between modes for free. Also some small optimisations by removing pointer look up code.

- Made active point access functions into BKE API calls.
- Fixes operators where curve de-selection resulted in unsel-active point.
- Split curve delete into 2 functions
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_add.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_curve.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h