Fix T50243: libmv_panography_test is broken
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitfbcd51aef86a69fb99ae5cba51da6401f6c3dca4
tree1a7496648e6e018990f30a6cd63f1eaaa2964e9b
parentc21a5139e1f263c0c7acd80ec49d5e3ecbff8456
Fix T50243: libmv_panography_test is broken

There was fully wrong logic in comparison: was actually accessing memory
past the array boundary. Run test manually and the figure seems correct
to me now.

Spotted by @LazyDodo, thanks!
intern/libmv/libmv/multiview/panography_test.cc