Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:05:34 +0000 (03:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:06:42 +0000 (03:06 +1000)
commitfbd172a00aed4546d3b4cbd0711a5ce94a4ee1b2
tree7990613cb6083b86470ec3f8436b6a454f949c10
parentb0a72c98bb1abbfe0dc62b29dc538fb0d90a9f4a
parent0fbce637b3dba02bf1f496d0e902b317793915fc
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c