Fix T57284: poor result UV unwrapping concave n-gon.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitfbfa3999e18908db281d7c5b886f42020c581eb5
tree015fd911a4448ec1105e86aa27901071e3d666c5
parent0bbc6a903a5baf4782b99c70bee6c45fd017c519
Fix T57284: poor result UV unwrapping concave n-gon.
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.h
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c