Fix build errors
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:59:51 +0000 (15:59 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0300)
commitfbfa5890bff48dfa49115aa9a1e3d296ea3018ac
tree043f0b516b1a61feb4e798788f61134be2bcd3f9
parent7b62c61d6e7436a3491f48641021aff4bc373f63
Fix build errors

From rBd5cb425b8745
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c