WM: call wm_file_read_post after resetting preferences
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +1000)
commitfc0312f538acc6411965cb664f8a5744d274e188
tree159aa8cffd9b2afc6e64c2d97cdd7cb3eb87e7f2
parented9273b08b9a6c0651f74ed9fe267d5ecf66d4c4
WM: call wm_file_read_post after resetting preferences

Also avoid diverging code paths for loading startup & preferences.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c