Keyframes on NLA-Strip F-Curves are detected by RNA buttons too
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:39:52 +0000 (01:39 +1300)
commitfc0a576c3055b6c792c94713261198f81f2737cd
tree637d6e8ce9aba17574398c4a581c7446b3bfe406
parent59b2316e82a97cecd55a8089cc3fa89003cdbb12
Keyframes on NLA-Strip F-Curves are detected by RNA buttons too
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_fcurve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c