Optimize editmode drawing edgees
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:40:42 +0000 (20:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
commitfc1c7635e8d1492324119d6dce885be7704a0632
tree59386981a6efd870c76b6a771d4d16016b4b030c
parent86f42ee33137897ec08ddde0fdcd2d1087ea78dc
Optimize editmode drawing edgees

Was interpolating and setting the color twice per edge.
Now only set the color when needed (can be once per draw),
~2x speedup for edge drawing.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c