Blender Internal: Add material property "Cast" which can disable both ray and buffer...
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
committerIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0900)
commitfc28732ba65a57bccd47940249999809c2c93eb0
tree1ba4dbb7e6644adc029ae36f00e5ac86d27e4b1f
parent0e6b28e04b291dfe797432532208065c52ff3fdb
Blender Internal: Add material property "Cast" which can disable both ray and buffer shadows.

Also refactor:
- Material property UI related to shadows
- Preparation of OR-ed mode flags (ma->mode_l) of render materials

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D313
14 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_shader_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/raytrace/rayobject.cpp
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadbuf.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeinput.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/strand.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c
source/gameengine/Converter/BL_BlenderDataConversion.cpp