Initial support of `make format` for Windows
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitfc32f98bbc2f094cddf1c75e092c98d7a00a22b9
treeb92eb2a902580acadad583957064ae08452e9296
parentf45b91a1c5791c6f80f4790896e70b0fa9804da1
Initial support of `make format` for Windows

There are couple of caviats currently:

- The script requires system-wide Python 3 available in the current
  search PATH as python.exe.

  This will get addressed soon by distributing unpacked Python binary
  in our libraries.

- Since the libraries folder is to be known, this requires to have
  MSVC detected. Not too bad, since formatting is still way slower
  than detection, but still doesn't feel ideal.
build_files/windows/format.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
build_files/windows/parse_arguments.cmd
build_files/windows/reset_variables.cmd
make.bat