Git: add TAGS & tags to .gitignore
authorgsr b3d <gsr.b3d@infernal-iceberg.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitfc673a285fd8e3c4ecb9b661e95e52bf576caa60
treea3830dbc48e7344355823c0fd429afdab8fe06ce
parent78d4e0fbf2c4a3bf58c4e09cc5d51b9c4f8c00bb
Git: add TAGS & tags to .gitignore

Index files used by emacs, vim and others, for autocompletion and
searching; generated by etags, universal-ctags and others.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4208
.gitignore