Cleanup SVG icons file: pass I.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitfc6d10f5e81ce659b5e904e38aee44c5be307486
treeff30df911ba1f8dfd8b4628c0ca1e11a119ad2e2
parent9d9dc06014ea7f8fd186246d1e55d429c5193cb6
Cleanup SVG icons file: pass I.

Made sure each icon has its own, 'private' group.
Removed empty groups, and some stray paths and rects (among other benefits,
'make icons' do not generate anymore that half o dozen of empty icons one had to remove
by hand before committing ;) ).

Note: double checked, only five generated icons differ (on binary level) from before,
with no actual visual diff.
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg