Add test scripts to ctest & rename
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +1000)
commitfc6f4c11aebfb89adb08c75ded295e80e375b0b8
treed55144da6c6a44ea928d6c5a805f85374d32e0bf
parent81f64312d29260fded00da75ddb0f3da730585b0
Add test scripts to ctest & rename
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/bl_pyapi_bpy_path.py [moved from tests/python/bl_bpy_path.py with 94% similarity]
tests/python/bl_pyapi_bpy_utils_units.py [moved from tests/python/bl_pyapi_units.py with 99% similarity]