Fix Windows build error after recent Python changes in a10a7f42.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:15:43 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitfc890cdae254b68edad9306d18ab485db328dca7
tree2d6bfd62df7bdc9c65fbe0f64733db54044eeae3
parent47d1f67eab9bffa53fb8f498b1478094f0039f3a
Fix Windows build error after recent Python changes in a10a7f42.
source/gameengine/Expressions/EXP_PyObjectPlus.h