Fix image_utils.py's load_image() helper.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitfc95efec06640e7662e5a13e50a056b789e90d7c
tree703d4a8646ac42b765c0281c24e70feb196c2975
parentc0b61cf64bf068fc5ddde307cacf1e3c8639654c
Fix image_utils.py's load_image() helper.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/image_utils.py