Fix T66950: WeightPaint Bone Selection Overlay
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitfc99297411bcac3caf83553d1c89995aa5ebac6c
tree76302c7d12c43ea248e18916a55031fcd463f422
parent97f7f5fdbbba7855431b86a5038402d83b9bdcd8
Fix T66950: WeightPaint Bone Selection Overlay

In weightpaint it is possible to enable the bone selection mode. During
drawing the overlay was rendered, but during selection this was ignored.
Users needed to double click in order to select bones even when the overlay
was enabled.

This patch makes bone selection possible during weight painting using the pose mode bone
selection overlay with a single click.

Reviewed By: fclem, campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5629
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h