Draw: Fix crash when tryign to get procedural textures with modifier disabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:40:15 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitfcc5d7c29e02eae1429009cc02eb9c75d159f245
treee4e82297bea4ced8a31ad22fb359b5539aacd318
parent64e0ab6a00c46faa424f689fd029fa42d418e287
Draw: Fix crash when tryign to get procedural textures with modifier disabled

Maybe disabled modifier check should be done higher in the call hierarchy.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_particles.c