Cleanup: remove unused G_FLAG_BACKBUFSEL
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 02:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 02:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +1000)
commitfcee82d19a73539e7f2e6142aeda4621c2b29eef
tree199aee9ec4270674eff8d6ee446595259aea0cf1
parent0e1faba9d07d5a1d3de58d2477c60ae52ae4ff42
Cleanup: remove unused G_FLAG_BACKBUFSEL
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c