OpenGL immediate mode: transform_constraints.c
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:39:36 +0000 (12:39 -0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 19:32:33 +0000 (17:32 -0200)
commitfd089843b3adf7e34b3a27b43b548fb6f8611616
tree7fa7f3ab8f1ab0bca47c881c8ae0953f0a5b3bc1
parenteca2f918a7934c09bde7f499e3a521f60250ce4c
OpenGL immediate mode: transform_constraints.c

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2483

Part of T49043
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c