Cleanup: --help doc string formatting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
commitfd2e143eaff85993da4235bbd64ab5d3f36bc8b3
tree4854b53a2817fc016b20ede635b2165eef3d5886
parent934b3c74f328c8942eef9a5cf1219cca3ad46cd0
Cleanup: --help doc string formatting

STRINGIFY macro was being split across lines
causing problems extracting the strings for the references manual.
source/creator/creator_args.c