Cleanup: quiet warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +1000)
commitfd629d2fb8c293b87d118ebcefea00415e14078c
tree7c262d36928d7d3e5629512af829182fb15509a5
parent644e2250ce3ebffbfc5a8ebdff5d494039dd0782
Cleanup: quiet warning
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_stackdefines.h