Cleanup: use term pad instead of padding
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +1000)
commitfd7352e5a29c8ecfcbacb56e36fefc4428cb9771
treec2edf5a5c309787fbdfdba9bdca4118ef4f600b6
parent24607a2940e72de5bae5ac1cb14eee29a3fcb02b
Cleanup: use term pad instead of padding

- Use min/max instead of bottom/top
  (in keeping with the rest of the BLI_rect API).
- Swap args (was passing in max, min).
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rect.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c