Gawain: Add support for compressed index with instancing.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitfdadb4829cec1964040c944f90c2d7dc08e505c7
treededa19047c189ca39c0e973c37c68ddfb970a314
parenteb8c45508d59898b4b4def36f93c79ccc320e437
Gawain: Add support for compressed index with instancing.
intern/gawain/src/batch.c