Game Engine: Camera Lens Shift: support to change it during game
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:47:27 +0000 (13:47 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:51:30 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
commitfdb474fc8ab8dd8c4290808569bb89e3976928ad
treec4a34c1596c191db7b91e3399bd995f2a5bb37ab
parent145d3540b3e2dafa9351c79a463c230304ce0ae5
Game Engine: Camera Lens Shift: support to change it during game
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_Camera.rst
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Camera.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Camera.h