Cleanup: invalid comment & style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 13:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 13:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +1100)
commitfdcec62dada7042e9c720086744ac32abf957569
treeea645318bdb3d75c7d069276e3522ed2f85024e6
parent008e7701c5f0625f88b6cbc290b15fc2c9dfadbf
Cleanup: invalid comment & style
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_primitive.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/filter.c