Fix T66627: Multiobject Edit UV constraint to image bounds
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:07:08 +0000 (20:07 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:04:24 +0000 (09:04 -0300)
commitfde88ad9d2fc93caa6c3cc39d4c009a0c9bac7c5
treeb8552569579717722a762b3fc0e8e3a6b32330a4
parent91b42627287e47abe3845b56edb5532f32dcdb31
Fix T66627: Multiobject Edit UV constraint to image bounds

This was broken since the original commit to handle multi-object
editing: rBbfc9d426bb95.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c